Wellington - KinderPainting

We are very excited to introduce our newly added Academy class ‘KinderPainting’. In this class children will learn th...


We are very excited to introduce our newly added Academy class ‘KinderPainting’. In this class children will learn the fundamental skills required to create their own artwork using paint on canvas. ‘KinderPainting’ is being taught by our Wellington teacher Emily Latham. The course will be given in English, there’s a teaching assistant available for Chinese language support.

 

Throughout the term, we will explore colour mixing, the uses of different tools, mixed media and creative ways to express our own individual ideas. Children will create their work using high quality and child friendly materials and will produce lots of beautiful artwork to take home and showcase to family and friends.

 

It has been proven time and time again that painting is a highly beneficial skill in child development. It allows children to develop their confidence, imagination, creativity, problem solving and social skills whilst also providing an emotional outlet and form of expression.

 

We look forward to welcoming you into our painting studio this term and can’t wait to see the mini masterpieces you will all create.

Daily Planner

Successfully Added to Cart!
Saturday 10:15 - 11:15 Nursery-Year 2 (age 4-7) 11 Sessions 2200.00 RMB

惠灵顿 - 幼儿绘画

我们非常兴奋地向大家介绍我们课外课程学院新增加的“幼儿绘画”课程。在这门课上,孩子们将学习使用...


我们非常兴奋地向大家介绍我们课外课程学院新增加的“幼儿绘画”课程。在这门课上,孩子们将学习使用画布上的颜料创作自己的艺术作品所需的基本技能。“幼儿绘画”是由我们的惠灵顿本校老师Emily Latham教授的。课程将以英语方式授课,并有一名助教,提供中文支持。

 

在整个学期中,我们将探索色彩混合,使用不同的工具,混合媒体和创造性的方式来表达我们自己的想法。孩子们将使用高质量和儿童专用的材料创作他们的作品,并将制作出许多美丽的艺术品,课后可将作品带回家,展示给家人和朋友。

 

一次又一次证明,绘画对儿童发展是一项非常有益的技能。它可以让孩子们发展他们的自信、想象力、创造力、解决问题和社交能力,同时也提供了一个情感发泄和表达形式。

 

我们期待着欢迎您进入我们的绘画工作室,并迫不及待地期待看到你们的杰作。

Daily Planner

已添加到购物车!
星期六 10:15 - 11:15 Nursery-Year 2 (age 4-7) 11 Sessions 2200.00 RMB 售完